Evaluation Only. Created with Aspose.Words. Copyright 2003-2011 Aspose Pty Ltd.

AT REGINA, SASKATCHEWAN, FRIDAY, DECEMBER 18, 2020

AT A MEETING OF CITY COUNCIL

AT 9:30 AM

These are considered a draft rendering of the official minutes. Official minutes can be obtained through the Office of the City Clerk once approved.

Present: Mayor Sandra Masters

Councillor Lori Bresciani Councillor John Findura Councillor Bob Hawkins Councillor Dan LeBlanc Councillor Jason Mancinelli Councillor Landon Mohl Councillor Terina Shaw Councillor Cheryl Stadnichuk

Councillor Andrew Stevens Councillor Shanon Zachidniak

Regrets:

Also in City Clerk, Jim Nicol

Attendanc Council Officer, Elaine Gohlke
e: City Manager, Chris Holden
City Solicitor, Byron Werry

Executive Director, City Planning & Community Dev., Diana Hawryluk

Exec. Director, Financial Strategy & Sustainability, Barry Lacey

RESOLUTION FOR IN-CAMERA COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE MEETING - 8:30 A.M.

CONFIRMATION OF AGENDA

Agenda Approval-Seconder

Councillor Terina Shaw moved, seconded by Councillor Andrew Stevens, AND IT WAS RESOLVED, that the agenda for this meeting be approved, as submitted.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE REPORT

CR20-99 1971 Albert Street - Property Tax Penalties

Recommendation

Chairperson

That City Council deny the request by Smith Street Lands Ltd. for a partial property tax reduction on 1971 Albert Street.

Councillor Andrew Stevens moved, seconded by Councillor Bob Hawkins that the recommendation of Executive Committee contained in the report be concurred in.

ADJOURNMENT

Councillor Terina Shaw moved, seconded by Councillor Andrew Stevens, AND IT WAS RESOLVED, that the meeting adjourn. The meeting adjourned at 10:19 a.m..

Secretary