2017 BOARD/COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

Board of Police Commissioners

Canadian Capital Cities Organization

Canadian Western Agribition

Community & Protective Services Committee

Mayor Fougere Councillor Murray Councillor Young

Mayor Fougere Councillor Flegel

Councillor Flegel

Councillor Bresciani Councillor Findura Councillor Flegel Councillor Hawkins Councillor Stevens

Emergency Measures Committee

Finance & Administration Committee

Highway No. 39/6 Twinning Interim Board

Mayor's Housing Commission

Moose Jaw & Regina Regional Planning Committee

Public Works & Infrastructure Committee

Mayor Fougere Councillor Bryce Councillor Findura

Councillor Findura Councillor Hawkins Councillor Young Councillor Mancinelli

Councillor Murray

Mayor Fougere Councillor Bresciani Councillor Hawkins Councillor Stevens

Councillor Findura Councillor Mancinelli

Councillor Bresciani Councillor Bryce Councillor Findura Councillor Mancinelli Councillor Young

Regina Appeal Board	Councillor Findura Councillor Hawkins Councillor Murray
Regina Planning Commission	Councillor Flegel Councillor O'Donnell Councillor Young
Regina Public Library Board	Mayor Fougere Councillor Bryce
Regina Downtown Business Improvement District	Councillor Murray
Regina's Warehouse Business Improvement District Board	Councillor O'Donnell
Saskatchewan Urban Municipalities Association Board of Directors	Councillor Hawkins Councillor Murray (alternate) Councillor O'Donnell
School Boards/City Council Liaison Committee	Mayor Fougere Councillor O'Donnell Councillor Young
Sherwood-Regina Regional Development Committee	Councillor Mancinelli (alternate) Councillor O'Donnell Councillor Young
Wascana Centre Authority	Mayor Fougere Councillor O'Donnell Councillor Young
White Butte Planning Committee	Mayor Fougere Councillor Bresciani